2011 – 2012 Regions

Regions for this years program are as follows:

Region One:
Excelsior Academy (Hosting award assembly)
Monticello Academy
Dual Immersion Academy
Endeavor Hall
Entheos Academy
Hawthorn Academy

Region Two:
Providence Hall
North Star Academy
Channing Hall
Summit Academy
Mountainville Academy
The Ranches (Hosting awards assembly)

Region Three:
Spectrum Academy
Walden School of Liberal Arts
Noah Webster Academy
John Hancock Academy
Quail Run Academy
Lincoln Academy

Region Four:
Utah County Academy of Science
Freedom Academy
Reagan Academy
American Leadership Academy (Hosting awards assembly)
CS Lewis Academy
Vista Academy

Please get your entries to the school hosting your region by January 25th. They will send you more information about the assembly. Remember that your top 2 entries in each category AND age division will be continuing on to compete at the region level.

This year Providence Hall will be hosting our State level program.